## **Georgia Town Election Results**

## March 2, 2021

<u>Town Moderator</u> – Carolyn Branagan

<u>Selectperson 3 years</u> – Carolyn Branagan

Selectperson 1 year – Kyle Grenier and Scott St. Onge

First Constable – Kevin Webster

Second Constable – Jamie Cota

Library Trustee 3 years – Paula Ralston

Library Trustee 1 year – Mago Coy, Benjamin Ebert and Gary Deziel

Planning Commission 4 years – Tony Heinlein

Planning Commission 1 year – Emily Johnson and Eric Strong

Georgia Industrial Development Corp. – Bernie Pion

<u>School Moderator</u> – Carolyn Branagan

School Director 3 years – Carl Laroe

School Director 1 year – Ben Chiappienlli

Town Article 1 (Election of Officers) – 949 Yes and 32 No

Town Article 2 (Town Taxes Due) – 1082 Yes and 60 No

Town Article 3 (Town Budget) – 687 Yes and 453 No

School Article 1 (Election of Officers) – 1062 Yes and 64 No

School Article 2 (School Budget) – 495 Yes and 662 No

School Article 3 (Loan) – 628 Yes and 508 No

School Article 4 (Previous Year Report) – 958 Yes and 140 No